Rally Maroc Classic on your TV screen

Dear (s) Friend (s),

The 22nd Rally Maroc Classic, the Route du Coeur delivered its verdict. 7 Steps have been the scene of many sporting twists, with no less than 20 special stages to decide between competitors.

The podium for Classic category:
1. R. Cerezo – R. Cerezo (Jaguar XK140 DHC)
2. E. Wiederin – A. Hoefer (Porsche 356A)
3. C. Ghistelinck – L. David (Mercedes Benz coupé 3.5)

The podium for Prestige category:
1. M. Tazi – K. Ihsane (Renault Megane RS)
2. S. Benamour – C. Hiriart (Morgan 75th Anniversary)
3. T. Basri – M. Kadmiri (Jaguar XJS)

A verdict also very happy for the association Happy Hour, partner of Morocco Rally Classic.

The organization of the Maroc Classic rally has had the pleasure to hand over a check for 643,000 dirhams, coming from auctions and donations collected during this 22nd edition.

With, Motors TV, watch and share the best images of the Rally Maroc Classic!

[cml_media_alt id='1173']motorstv[/cml_media_alt]
1st broadcast:
Saturday, March 28 – 5:20 p.m.

Upcoming releases on Motors TV France
> Sunday, March 29 – 10:10
> Monday, March 30 – 2:35
> Monday, March 30 – 9:05
> Monday, March 30 – 3:20 p.m.
> Tuesday, March 31 – 11:55 p.m.
> Wednesday, April 1 – 12:40
> Wednesday, April 1 – 9:35 p.m.
> Saturday, April 4th – 7:00
> Thursday, April 9 – 1:35 p.m

Upcoming releases on Motors TV Europe
> Friday, April 10 – 8:48 p.m.
> Friday, April 10 – 5:42
> Sunday, April 12 – 0:40
> Monday, 13 April – 11:19
> Tuesday, April 14 – 4:03 p.m.
> Thursday, April 16 – 7:04 p.m.
> Friday, April 17 – 9:39 p.m.

Upcoming releases on Motors TV UK
> Friday, April 10 – 10:04 p.m.
> Friday, April 10 – 4:37
> Monday, April 13 – 9:02

And of course, relive all stages of the rally on the 2015 Edition web page!

Finally, I wish to thank all the partners of the Rally who have made this edition an intense and friendly competition.

Thank you all.

Sportingly
Cyril Neveu

Posted in Communiqué de presse.