14-20 MARCH 2020: 27th RALLY MOROCCO CLASSIC – THE ROUTE OF THE HEART

14-20 MARCH 2020: 27th RALLY MOROCCO CLASSIC – THE ROUTE OF THE HEART

As announced at the beginning of the summer, the 27th edition of the Rally Morocco Classic – La Route du Coeur will take place from March 14 to 20, 2010 and will propose an unprecedented six-day route between Agadir and Marrakech.

DEPARTURE INEDIT FROM AGADIR TO MARRAKECH, RESERVED FOR 30 CREWS

Only thirty crews will be able to participate in this 27th edition of the Rally Morocco Classic which remains the one and only regularity rally of the Kingdom on the calendar of historical events.
This Morocco Classic 2020, with its completely renewed course, will combine rally and discovery trip with even more time dedicated to epicureans who will benefit from selected hotels & restaurants and will be able to discover new step cities.

THE PROGRAM

From the bay of Agadir, a first step in a loop will explore the Valley of Paradise and then reach Tafraoute and its sublime palm groves. The next day a luxury bivouac will be established at the gate of the desert, in Tata for a third leg that will end at Ait Benhaddou, “THE” new destination of the rally before the second leg loop, this time around Ouarzazate.

We will then join Lake Bin El Ouidane at the end of the fifth stage after climbing the High Atlas. The final stage will propose a noticed passage at the cascades of Ouzoud before joining Marrakech and enjoy the Red City for the weekend scheduled at La Mamounia.

The rally program

MARCH 14 MARS 2020 – TAGHAZOUT : Technical and administrative checks
STEP 1 – MARCH 15 2020
TAGHAZOUT – Paradis Plage – TAGHAZOUT
STEP 2 – MARCH 16 2020
TAGHAZOUT – Ait Mansour – TATA
STEP 3 – MARCH 17 2020
TATA – Foum Zguid – AIT BENHADDOU
STEP 4 – MARCH 18 2020
AIT BENHADDOU – Taliouine – OUARZAZATE
STEP 5 – MARCH 19 2020
OUARZAZATE – Tizi N’Tichka – BIN EL OUIDANE
STEP 6 – MARCH 20 2020
BIN EL OUIDANE – MARRAKECH
Registrations have been open for a few weeks and you can benefit from the commitment at the preferential rate until November 15, 2019. Cyril Neveu Promotion team remains at your disposal for more information on this 27th edition of the Rally Morocco Classic – La Route du Coeur.

See you soon on the roads of Morocco!
Posted in Actualités.

14-20 MARS 2020 : 27ème RALLYE MAROC CLASSIC – LA ROUTE DU COEUR

14-20 MARS 2020 : 27ème RALLYE MAROC CLASSIC – LA ROUTE DU COEUR

Comme annoncé au début de l’été, la 27ème édition du Rallye Maroc Classic – La Route du Coeur aura lieu du 14 au 20 mars 2020 et proposera un parcours inédit de six jours entre Agadir et Marrakech.

DEPART INEDIT DEPUIS AGADIR VERS MARRAKECH, RESERVE A 30 EQUIPAGES

Seuls trente équipages pourront participer à cette 27ème édition du Rallye Maroc Classic qui reste le seul et unique rallye de régularité du royaume chérifien inscrit au calendrier des épreuves historiques.
Ce Maroc Classic 2020 avec son parcours totalement renouvelé, conjuguera rallye et voyage avec davantage de temps dédié aux épicuriens qui profiteront des établissements hôteliers choisis et pourront partir à la découverte de nouvelles villes étapes.

LE PROGRAMME

Depuis la baie d’Agadir, une première étape en boucle permettra d’explorer la Vallée du Paradis pour rejoindre, ensuite, Tafraoute et ses sublimes palmeraies. Le lendemain un bivouac de luxe sera établi aux portes du désert, à Tata pour une troisième étape qui ralliera Ait Benhaddou, « LA » nouvelle destination du rallye avant la seconde étape en boucle, cette fois autour de Ouarzazate.

Nous rejoindrons ensuite le lac de Bin El Ouidane au terme de la cinquième étape après avoir escaladé le Haut-Atlas. L’ultime étape proposera quant à elle un passage remarqué aux cascades d’Ouzoud avant de rejoindre Marrakech et profiter pleinement de la Ville Rouge pour le weekend prévu à la Mamounia.

Le programme du rallye

14 MARS 2020 – TAGHAZOUT : Vérifications techniques et administratives
ETAPE 1 – 15 MARS 2020
TAGHAZOUT – Paradis Plage – TAGHAZOUT
ETAPE 2 – 16 MARS 2020
TAGHAZOUT – Ait Mansour – TATA
ETAPE 3 – 17 MARS 2020
TATA – Foum Zguid – AIT BENHADDOU
ETAPE 4 – 18 MARS 2020
AIT BENHADDOU – Taliouine – OUARZAZATE
ETAPE 5 – 19 MARS 2020
OUARZAZATE – Tizi N’Tichka – BIN EL OUIDANE
ETAPE 6 – 20 MARS 2020
BIN EL OUIDANE – MARRAKECH
Les inscriptions sont ouvertes depuis quelques semaines et vous pouvez bénéficier de l’engagement au tarif préférentiel jusqu’au 15 novembre 2019. Toute l’équipe Cyril Neveu Promotion reste à votre disposition pour davantage d’informations sur cette 27ème édition du Rallye Maroc Classic – La Route du Coeur.

A bientôt sur les routes du Maroc !
Posted in Actualités.