Home » 2015 Edition

Rallye MAROC CLASSIC – la Route du Cœur © 2015

Rankings, step by step


Les directs du Rallye


    Release: Rally Maroc Classic on your TV screen

    Dear (s) Friend (s), The 22nd Rally Maroc Classic, the Route du Coeur delivered its verdict. 7 Steps have been the scene of many sporting twists, with no less than 20 special stages to decide between competitors. With, Motors TV, watch and share the best images of the Rally Maroc Classic! And of course, relive all stages of the rally on the 2015 Edition web page! Finally, I wish to thank all the partners of the Rally who have made this edition an intense and friendly competition. Thank you all. Sportingly Cyril Neveu...

    Continue reading…

    Release: Press release #8

    Saturday, 21 March 7th and last stage / MARRAKECH - MARRAKECH ( about 30 km - 1 ERC) After 7 days of racing and 2,200 km traveled, all crews gathered this morning on the WTCC circuit for a final confrontation. The ranking was not fixed when competitors lined up for the start, forcing them to stay focused until the last minute. As proof, the crew C. Ghistelinck - David L. Mercedes - Benz Coupe 3.5, yesterday in second position, finished in third place overall after being snatch the second step of the podium by E. Wiederin crew - A. Hoefer, Porsche 356A. After 4...

    Continue reading…

    Release: Press release #7

    Friday, March 20 Stage 6 / OUARZAZATE - OUIRGANE - MARRAKECH (260 km - 3 ERR) The stage of the day allowed competitors to cross sets and extremely rich and driving varied conditions! This morning, the exit from Ouarzazate to Marrakech was made by a route once reserved for 4x4 vehicles. The first special of the day, long of 13.7 km, was won by R. Meziane - Z. Chemao on Mercedes Benz 280 SL under a blue sky and bright the partial solar eclipse. With altitude, mountainous laces have quickly led the crews on the roads lined with overhanging ice and...

    Continue reading…

    Release: Press release #7

    Friday, March 20 Step 6 / OUARZAZATE - OUIRGANE - MARRAKECH (260 km - 3 ERR) The stage of the day allowed competitors to cross sets and extremely rich and driving varied conditions! This morning, the exit from Ouarzazate to Marrakech was made by a route once reserved for 4x4 vehicles. The first special of the day, long of 13.7 km, was won by R. Meziane - Z. Chemao on Mercedes Benz 280 SL under a blue sky and bright the partial solar eclipse. With altitude, mountainous laces have quickly led the crews on the roads lined with overhanging ice and permanent snow covered...

    Continue reading…

    Release: Press release #6

    Thursday, March 19 5th stage / TAFRAOUTE - FOUM ZGUID - OUARZAZATE (300 km - 3 ERR) Radical change of scenery for the fifth stage: it is a long ribbon of asphalt that competitors have crossed the valleys of the Anti-Atlas. Tata, Foum Zguid Tazenakht, many South iconic cities that dot loneliness huge grazing areas. The first special regularity of the day was won by the crew Courtens D. - E. Courtens on Porsche 911 2.7. Alas, they deserve the podium escapes following a major technical problem: tonight was their Porsche 911 victim of fire. Fortunately, this has no consequences for...

    Continue reading…

    Release: Press release #5

    Wednesday 18 March Stage 4 / AGADIR - Agar Oudad - TAFRAOUTE (300 km - 4 ERR) This fourth stage has started unusually on the rally: the rain has forced competitors to stop their convertible cars. Two regularity stages put the Jaguar at the honour this morning. The tests have indeed been won respectively by the crew R. CEREZO - R. CEREZO Jaguar XK 140 DHC on and JP RIVIERE - Mr. RIVIERE Jaguar MKII. For the gourmet lunch served in a tent in the desert, competitors were greeted by the famous and monumental rocks painted by the Belgian artist...

    Continue reading…

    Release: Press release #4

    Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3rd Stage / AGADIR - TAROUDANT - AGADIR (about 215 km / 3 ERR) Second night in Agadir, following a loop that distanced us from the shore. The stage has been demanding: small mountain roads required a tight focus both for driving and guidance. This is in the SS, in the mountainous laces that Reda Meziane-Belfkih / Zineb Chemao, crew No. 31 Mustang, have suffered a technical incident. A first stop followed by a second finally stopped their vehicle. They were 4th in general classification of yesterday, their misadventure relegates them to the twentieth place this evening. Note: the...

    Continue reading…

    Release: Press release #3

    Monday 16th march Essaouira - Immouzzer - Agadir (250km , 3 ERR) Today, crews have Taken the direction of Agadir on the Moroccan Atlantic coast. But before Joining the bustle of the city, the Competitors Took a break to Immouzer, capital of an unspoilt valley, almost hidden, Which, if Believing in the rumor, is like the gardens of Paradise. Unfortunately Mohamed TOUHLALI and Olivier VERGER, Porsche 911 SC, this rumor Has not been checked. Indeed, The Franco-Moroccan crew was lost during 2nd special stage of the day, at the Moulay Abdellah Dam. They were then first in the standings of the first stage,...

    Continue reading…

    Release: Press release #2

    Sunday, March 15 Leg 1: Casablanca - Oualida - Essaouira (380 km - 3 special stages) At 9am this morning, foruty crews started from Casablanca with an unusual direction for the Rally : the Atlantic coast. Large modern road with perpetual activity took us first to the small village of Oualida. Seafood lovers feasted oysters barely out of their park. After lunch: towards the charming walled city of Essaouira. Known as captivating, this port city attracted many lusts for centuries. Here, mingle history, music festivals, winter sports and charming white medina, an UNESCO heritage site. Three regularity stages were linked together, competitors are...

    Continue reading…

    Release: Press release No. 1

    For this second edition of the Rally Morocco Classic hosted by Cyril Neveu, all classic car enthusiasts have made an appointment in Casablanca in Morocco, under the sun. "The richness and authenticity of this rally confirms it as the inevitable regularity rally in Morocco. This year the major brands are present (Mercedes, Cobra, Jaguar …) for a route, including 500 km of new roads. This journey will take the 46 crews from Casablanca to Marrakech, via Essaouira, Agadir, Tafraout, Ouarzazate where participants will spend the night in a luxury camp in the desert. Two events on closed circuits will spice up this exceptional...

    Continue reading…

    Release: October 2014 – Press release #1

    New Challenge for Cyril Neveu! We remember that Cyril Neveu, five-time winner of the Paris Dakar with motorcycle, organizer for more than 20 years of rally-raid in Tunisia and Morocco, abandoned helmet and boots to the desert to take over Maroc Classic Rally, an event welcome all lovers of classic cars. Cyril, From where, when do you have this passion for Classic Cars? « I've always been fascinated by beautiful machines, whether on two or four wheels ... My father gave me the virus very young and since I remained an avid collector. When in 2013 the opportunity arose to return to Maroc Classic...

    Continue reading…

PROGRAM

Samedi 14 mars : CASABLANCA
Vérifications administratives et techniques à l’hôtel Hyatt Regency
 
Dimanche 15 mars : 1ere Etape / CASABLANCA – Oualidia – ESSAOUIRA
environ 420 km / 3 ERR

09h00 : Départ de la 1ere Etape à Casablanca – Hyatt Regency
11h30 : ERR 1 “Zemamra”
12h30 : Déjeuner à Oualidia “Araignée Gourmande”
14h30 : ERR 2 “Had Harrara”
16h20 : ERR 3 “Akermoud”
17h20 : Arrivée de la 1ere étape à Essaouira – Sofitel Golf & Spa

Lundi 16 mars : 2eme Etape / ESSAOUIRA – AGADIR
environ 250 km / 4 ERR

10h30 : Départ de la 2eme étape à Essaouira – Sofitel Golf & Spa
10h40 : ERR 4 “ Golf Mogador”
12h30 : Déjeuner à Essaouira – Place Bab Marrakech
13h45 : ERR 5 “Sidi Kaouki”
15h15 : ERR 6 “Tiskatine”
16h45 : ERR 7 “Cascades d’Immouzzer”
18h15 : Arrivée de la 2eme étape à Agadir - Sofitel

Mardi 17 mars : 3eme Etape / AGADIR – Taroudannt – AGADIR
environ 215 km / 3 ERR

09h00 : Départ de la 3eme étape à Agadir – Sofitel
09h30 : ERR 8 “Vallée du Paradis”
10h45 : ERR 9 “Argana”
12h00 : Déjeuner à Taroudannt – La Gazelle d’Or
13h45 : ERR 10 “Circuit Agadir”
17h30 : Arrivée de la 3eme étape à Agadir – Sofitel

Mercredi 18 mars : 4eme Etape / AGADIR – TAFRAOUTE
environ 275 km / 3 ERR

09h00 : Départ de la 4eme étape à Agadir – Sofitel
10h25 : ERR 11 “Ait Baha”
11h00 : ERR 12 “Ougnidif”
12h15 : Déjeuner à Tafraoute – Site des rochers peints
14h15 : ERR 13 “Ait Mansour”
15h30 : ERR 14 “Idaousemlal”
16h15 : Arrivée de la 4eme étape à Tafraoute – Site des rochers peints
                                              
Jeudi 19 mars : 5eme Etape / TAFROUTE – Foum Zguid – OUARZAZATE
environ 470 km / 3 ERR

08h45 : Départ de la 5eme étape à Tafraoute – Site des rochers peints
09h50 : ERR 15 “Azgour”
12h55 : Déjeuner à Foum Zguid au Bab Rimal, chez Najji
15h00 : ERR 16 “Foum El Oued”
16h00 : ERR 17 “Tizi N Bachkoum”
17h10 : Arrivée de la 5eme étape à Ouarzazate, Berbère Palace

Vendredi 20 mars : 6eme Etape / OUARZAZATE – Ouirgane – MARRAKECH
environ 300 km / 3 ERR

08h45 : Départ de la 6eme étape à Ouarzazate, Berbère Palace
10h00 : ERR 18 “Igherm N Ougdal”
10h30 : ERR 19 “Tizi N Tichka”
13h00 : Déjeuner à Ouirgane à “La Roseraie”
14h30 : ERR 20 “Asni”
15h50 : Arrivée de la 6eme étape à Marrakech, Palace Es Saadi

Samedi 21 mars : 7eme Etape / MARRAKECH – MARRAKECH 
Environ 30 km / 1 ERC

09h00 : Départ de la 7eme étape à Marrakech, Palace Es Saadi
09h30 : ERR 21 “Circuit Moulay El Hassan”
12h00 : Arrivée du 22eme Rallye Maroc Classic à Marrakech, Palace Es Saadi

21h00 : Dîner de Gala et Remise des Prix à Marrakech, Beldi Country Club

COURSE

parcours

Home » Edition 2015

Rallye MAROC CLASSIC – la Route du Cœur © 2015

Les classements, étapes par étapes


Les directs du Rallye



    Communiqué : Le Rallye Maroc Classic sur vos écrans TV

    Chers(e)s ami(e)s, Le 22ème Rallye Maroc Classic, la Route du Coeur a rendu son verdict. Les 7 étapes auront été le théâtre de nombreux rebondissements sportifs, avec pas moins de 20 spéciales qui ont départagé les concurrents. Regardez et partagez les meilleures images du Rallye Maroc Classic ! Et bien entendu, revivez toutes les étapes du rallye sur la page Edition 2015 ! Enfin, je souhaite remercier tous les partenaires du Rallye qui ont su faire de cette édition une compétition sportive intense et convivial. Merci à tous. Sportivement, Cyril Neveu... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : La quotidienne N°8

    Samedi 21 mars 7ème et dernière étape / MARRAKECH - MARRAKECH (Environ 30 km - 1 ERC) Après 7 jours de course et 2200 km parcourus, tous les équipages se sont retrouvés ce matin sur le circuit WTCC pour un dernier affrontement devant familles et amis accueillis sur le paddock VIP du circuit. Le classement n'était pas joué lorsque les concurrents se sont alignés pour le départ, les obligeant à rester concentrés jusqu'à la dernière minute. Pour preuve, l'équipage C. Ghistelinck - L. David sur Mercedes - Benz Coupe 3.5, hier en deuxième position, termine troisième au classement général après s'être fait... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : Press release #7

    Friday, March 20 Stage 6 / OUARZAZATE - OUIRGANE - MARRAKECH (260 km - 3 ERR) The stage of the day allowed competitors to cross sets and extremely rich and driving varied conditions! This morning, the exit from Ouarzazate to Marrakech was made by a route once reserved for 4x4 vehicles. The first special of the day, long of 13.7 km, was won by R. Meziane - Z. Chemao on Mercedes Benz 280 SL under a blue sky and bright the partial solar eclipse. With altitude, mountainous laces have quickly led the crews on the roads lined with overhanging ice and... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : La quotidienne N°7

    Vendredi 20 mars 6ème étape / OUARZAZATE - OUIRGANE - MARRAKECH (260 km - 3 ERR) L'étape du jour aura permis aux concurrents de traverser des décors et des conditions de conduite extrèmement riches et variés ! Ce matin, la sortie de Ouarzazate vers Marrakech s'est faite par un itinéraire autrefois réservé aux véhicules tout-terrain. La première spéciale du jour, longue de 13,7 km, a été remportée par R. Meziane - Z. Chemao sur Mercedes Benz 280 SL sous un ciel bleu et éclatant de l'éclipse partielle de soleil. Avec l'altitude, les lacets montagneux ont très vite conduit les équipages sur... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : La quotidienne N°6

    Jeudi 19 mars 5ème étape / TAFRAOUTE - FOUM ZGUID - OUARZAZATE (300 km - 3 ERR) Changement radical de décor pour la cinquième étape : c'est sur un long ruban d'asphalte que les concurrents ont traversé les vallées de l'Anti-Atlas. Tata, Foum Zguid, Tazenakht, autant de villes emblématiques du sud qui ponctuent la solitude des immenses zones de pâturage. La première spéciale de régularité du jour est remportée par l'équipage D. Courtens - E. Courtens, sur Porsche 911 2.7. Hélas, le podium qu'ils méritent leur échappe suite à un incident technique important : ce soir leur Porsche 911 a été victime... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : La quotidienne N°5

    Mercredi 18 mars 4ème étape / AGADIR - AGAR OUDAD - TAFRAOUTE (300 km - 4 ERR) Cette quatrième étape aura commencé de manière inhabituelle sur le rallye : la pluie a forcé les concurrents à marquer l'arrêt afin de recapoter les voitures. Deux spéciales de régularité ont mis les Jaguar à l'honneur pour cette matinée. Les épreuves ont en effet été remportées respectivement par l'équipage R. CEREZO - R. CEREZO sur Jaguar XK 140 DHC et l'équipage JP. RIVIERE - M. RIVIERE sur Jaguar MKII. Pour le déjeuner gastronomique, servi sous tente dans le désert, les concurrents ont été accueillis par les... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : La quotidienne N°4

    Mardi 17 mars 2015 3ème Etape / AGADIR – TAROUDANT – AGADIR (environ 215 km / 3 ERR) Seconde soirée à Agadir, après une boucle qui nous a éloigné du rivage. L'étape aura été exigeante : les petites routes de montagne ont nécessité une concentration sans faille à la fois pour la conduite et pour l'orientation. C'est au cours de la spéciale, dans les lacets montagneux, que Reda Meziane-Belfkih / Zineb Chemao, équipage N°31 sur Mustang, ont subit un incident technique. Une première panne suivie d'une seconde ont finalement immobilisé leur véhicule. Ils étaient 4ème au classement général d'hier, leur mésaventure les... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : La quotidienne N°3

    Lundi 16 mars 2015 3ème étape : Essaouira - Immouzzer - Agadir (250 km - 3 épreuves de régularité) Aujourd'hui, les équipages ont pris la direction d'Agadir, sur la façade Atlantique marocaine. Mais avant de rejoindre l'agitation de la ville, les concurrents ont fait une pause à Immouzer, capitale d'une vallée préservée, presque cachée, qui, si l'on en croit la rumeur, ressemble aux jardins du paradis. Malheureusement pour Mohamed TOUHLALI et Olivier VERGER, sur Porsche 911 SC, cette rumeur ne s'est pas vérifié. En effet, l'équipage franço-marocain s'est perdu lors de l'avant dernière spéciale du jour, au niveau du Barrage Moulay Abdellah. Alors... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : La quotidienne N°2

    Dimanche 15 mars 2015 1ère étape : Casablanca - Oualida - Essaouira (380 km - 2 spéciales) Dès 9h ce matin, la quarantaine d'équipages s'est élancée de Casablanca dans une direction inhabituelle pour le Rallye Maroc Classic : la côte Atlantique.. Une grande route moderne en perpétuelle activité nous a emmené d'abord jusqu'au petit village de Oualida. Les amateurs de fruits de mer se sont régalés d'huitres à peine sorties de leur parc. Après le déjeuner : direction la charmante ville fortifiée d'Essaouira. Réputée pour être envoutante, cette cité portuaire a attiré pendant des millénaires de nombreuses convoitises. Ici, se mêlent histoire,... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : La quotidienne N°1

    Pour cette deuxième édition du Rallye Maroc Classic organisé par Cyril Neveu, tous les passionnés de voitures anciennes se sont donné rendez-vous à Casablanca sous le soleil du Maroc. "La richesse et l'authenticité de ce rallye le confirme comme l'incontournable rallye de régularité au Maroc. Cette année les plus grandes marques sont présentes (Mercédès, Cobra, Jaguar...) pour un itinéraire découverte, dont 500 km de nouveautés. Ce périple emmenera les 46 équipages de Casablanca à Marrakech, en passant par Essaouira, Agadir, Tafraout, Ouarzazate où les participants passeront la nuit dans un luxueux bivouac dans le désert. Deux épreuves sur circuits fermés viendront... Lire la suite…

    Communiqué : Communiqué de presse – Octobre 2014

    Un nouveau Challenge pour Cyril Neveu ! On se rappelle que Cyril Neveu, quintuple vainqueur du Paris Dakar à moto, organisateur pendant plus de 20 ans de rallyes-raid en Tunisie et au Maroc à abandonné casque et bottes aux portes du désert pour reprendre les rênes du Rallye Maroc Classic, un évènement très apprécié des amateurs de voitures anciennes. Cyril, d’où te viens cette passion pour les voitures anciennes ? « J’ai toujours été fasciné par les belles mécaniques, qu’elles soient à deux ou quatre roues… Mon père m’a donné très jeune le virus et depuis je suis resté un collectionneur passionné. Lorsqu’en 2013... Lire la suite…

PROGRAMME

Samedi 14 mars : CASABLANCA Vérifications administratives et techniques à l’hôtel Hyatt Regency   Dimanche 15 mars : 1ere Etape / CASABLANCA – Oualidia – ESSAOUIRA environ 420 km / 3 ERR 09h00 : Départ de la 1ere Etape à Casablanca – Hyatt Regency 11h30 : ERR 1 “Zemamra” 12h30 : Déjeuner à Oualidia “Araignée Gourmande” 14h30 : ERR 2 “Had Harrara” 16h20 : ERR 3 “Akermoud” 17h20 : Arrivée de la 1ere étape à Essaouira – Sofitel Golf & Spa Lundi 16 mars : 2eme Etape / ESSAOUIRA – AGADIR environ 250 km / 4 ERR 10h30 : Départ de la 2eme étape à Essaouira – Sofitel Golf & Spa 10h40 : ERR 4 “ Golf Mogador” 12h30 : Déjeuner à Essaouira – Place Bab Marrakech 13h45 : ERR 5 “Sidi Kaouki” 15h15 : ERR 6 “Tiskatine” 16h45 : ERR 7 “Cascades d’Immouzzer” 18h15 : Arrivée de la 2eme étape à Agadir - Sofitel Mardi 17 mars : 3eme Etape / AGADIR – Taroudannt – AGADIR environ 215 km / 3 ERR 09h00 : Départ de la 3eme étape à Agadir – Sofitel 09h30 : ERR 8 “Vallée du Paradis” 10h45 : ERR 9 “Argana” 12h00 : Déjeuner à Taroudannt – La Gazelle d’Or 13h45 : ERR 10 “Circuit Agadir” 17h30 : Arrivée de la 3eme étape à Agadir – Sofitel Mercredi 18 mars : 4eme Etape / AGADIR – TAFRAOUTE environ 275 km / 3 ERR 09h00 : Départ de la 4eme étape à Agadir – Sofitel 10h25 : ERR 11 “Ait Baha” 11h00 : ERR 12 “Ougnidif” 12h15 : Déjeuner à Tafraoute – Site des rochers peints 14h15 : ERR 13 “Ait Mansour” 15h30 : ERR 14 “Idaousemlal” 16h15 : Arrivée de la 4eme étape à Tafraoute – Site des rochers peints                                                Jeudi 19 mars : 5eme Etape / TAFROUTE – Foum Zguid – OUARZAZATE environ 470 km / 3 ERR 08h45 : Départ de la 5eme étape à Tafraoute – Site des rochers peints 09h50 : ERR 15 “Azgour” 12h55 : Déjeuner à Foum Zguid au Bab Rimal, chez Najji 15h00 : ERR 16 “Foum El Oued” 16h00 : ERR 17 “Tizi N Bachkoum” 17h10 : Arrivée de la 5eme étape à Ouarzazate, Berbère Palace Vendredi 20 mars : 6eme Etape / OUARZAZATE – Ouirgane – MARRAKECH environ 300 km / 3 ERR 08h45 : Départ de la 6eme étape à Ouarzazate, Berbère Palace 10h00 : ERR 18 “Igherm N Ougdal” 10h30 : ERR 19 “Tizi N Tichka” 13h00 : Déjeuner à Ouirgane à “La Roseraie” 14h30 : ERR 20 “Asni” 15h50 : Arrivée de la 6eme étape à Marrakech, Palace Es Saadi Samedi 21 mars : 7eme Etape / MARRAKECH – MARRAKECH  Environ 30 km / 1 ERC 09h00 : Départ de la 7eme étape à Marrakech, Palace Es Saadi 09h30 : ERR 21 “Circuit Moulay El Hassan” 12h00 : Arrivée du 22eme Rallye Maroc Classic à Marrakech, Palace Es Saadi 21h00 : Dîner de Gala et Remise des Prix à Marrakech, Beldi Country Club

PARCOURS

parcours