STAGE 6: BIN EL OUIDANE – MARRAKECH / FRIDAY MARCH 18, 2022

27ème Maroc Classic – La Route du Coeur
March, 12-18, 2022

STAGE 6: BIN EL OUIDANE – MARRAKECH / FRIDAY MARCH 18, 2022

Sous le Haut Patronage de Sa Majesté Mohammed VI Roi du Maroc

The last stage of this 27th edition of the Morocco Classic Rally – La Route du Coeur 2022 consisted of a unique morning where the last two special stages of the rally were organized. You will have to be wide awake to participate and confirm your position in the general classification, or fight for the last places on the final podium.
The stage was short but rich in highlights, with in particular a completely new passage to the Ouzoud waterfalls before reaching Marrakech by a large secondary road carefully avoiding the large towns of this agricultural region of Morocco.
The entry into Marrakech, the red city was made by the palm grove having skirted the fortifications of the red city before a final lunch organized at the Club House of the Royal Golf, with a view of the surrounding greens before enjoying an afternoon relaxing. Everyone will then have had the opportunity to leave for a tourist stroll in the souks of the Jemaa al Fna square.
The prize-giving evening is taking place right now not far from there, at the Beldi Country club where we will celebrate the big winners of this 27th edition, who we are convinced will have delighted the participants with a number of novelties and new routes.
We look forward seeing you next year for the 28th edition, which will be resolutely innovative!
Posted in Actualités.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ETAPE 6 : BIN EL OUIDANE – MARRAKECH / VENDREDI 18 MARS 2022

27ème Maroc Classic – La Route du Coeur
12-18 mars 2022

ETAPE 6 : BIN EL OUIDANE – MARRAKECH / VENDREDI 18 MARS 2022

Sous le Haut Patronage de Sa Majesté Mohammed VI Roi du Maroc

La dernière étape de cette 27ème édition du Rallye Maroc Classic – La Route du Coeur 2022 consista en une matinée unique où étaient organisées les deux dernières épreuves spéciales du rallye. Il faudra être bien éveillé pour y participer et confirmer sa position au classement général, ou se disputer les derniers accessits au podium final.
L’étape était courte mais riche en moments forts, avec notamment un passage totalement inédit aux cascades d’Ouzoud avant de rejoindre Marrakech par une grande route secondaire évitant soigneusement les grands bourgs de cette région agricole du Maroc.
L’entrée dans Marrakech, la ville rouge se fit par la palmeraie en ayant longé les fortifications de la ville rouge avant un ultime déjeuner organisé au Club House du Royal Golf, avec vue sur les greens alentours avant de profiter d’une après-midi relaxante. Chacun aura eu alors loisir de partir pour une ballade touristique dans les souks de la place Jemaa al Fna.
La soirée de remise des prix se déroule en ce moment même non loin de là, au Beldi Country club où nous célèbrerons les grands vainqueurs de cette 27ème édition, qui nous en sommes convaincus, aura su ravir les participants avec nombre de nouveautés et routes inédites.
Nous vous donnons bien sûr rendez-vous l’année prochaine pour la 28ème édition qui se voudra résolument novatrice !
Posted in Actualités.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *